Things I Am Into #4

Not everything needs a lot of commentary; Things I Am Into is a place to dump media that inspires me today.

img_5200
Today I’m loving my Rosie the Riveter socks! I got these at No Bare Feet in San Diego, just before I ran a 15k race this past weekend.

Rosie reminds me to get up and do something larger than myself. Today I:

  • Am spending time with my family before heading back to school
  • Made a donation to the Steppenwolf Theater’s program for high school students to see shows for free, improving access to the arts around the city of Chicago

What are you contributing to today?

Leave a Reply

